Chip’s Challenge Update

Released an update today for Chipper’s challenge. Doesn’t look like I got much feedback in terms of updating the game, so all it basically includes is new levels. A couple one stars, with one person saying the game is a bunch of moving pictures. Oh well, can’t please them all. That’s the way the original game was designed.

However, in a future release I plan on redoing the graphics responsiveness. I’m not too happy with how sluggish it is now, and shouldn’t be too big of a change. Hopefully I’ll get to it after my next application release

About altriak
As a Programmer, I have always enjoyed making small applications that people find useful or can enjoy in their small time. It is this reason that I am now an Android developer.

Leave a Reply

