PopUp Blocker Game

I’ve uploaded a new app. For this application I included OpenFeint functionality. OpenFeint is essentially one of a few social networks that cater to phone applications. I first found it on an application called Roulette 2k10, except that one used something called ScoreLoop. They have various features like facebook integration, leaderboards, achievements, chats, and whatnot.

For my app, the only functionality I’ll be using is the high score leader-board, but I’ll probably be using it for a lot more in future applications. For now, it’ll just be a test run for my app below.

About altriak
As a Programmer, I have always enjoyed making small applications that people find useful or can enjoy in their small time. It is this reason that I am now an Android developer.

Leave a Reply

